Contact us

Club Contacts:

2016 - 2017 CLUB MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

President Harold Zev president@awdc.com.au
Vice President Rob Cammell
vicepresident@awdc.com.au
Secretary Fiona Wilson
secretary@awdc.com.au
Treasurer Donna Underwood treasurer@awdc.com.au
Trip Co-ordinator Richard Destefanis trips@awdc.com.au
Editor Damien Wardell
editor@awdc.com.au
Membership Registrar Joc Mannes
membership@awdc.com.au
4WD Training Officer Steve Cox drivertraining@awdc.com.au
Webmaster 
Brian Sommerville webmaster@awdc.com.au

 To contact all members of the AWDC Management Committee  
committee@awdc.com.au

2016 - 2017 CLUB GENERAL COMMITTEE

Assistant Trip
Co-ordinator
Joc Mannes trips@awdc.com.au
Assistant Editor
Kirsten Sommerville
editor@awdc.com.au
Assistant 4WD
Training Officer
David Knight drivertraining@awdc.com.au
DVD Librarian Chris Walker
librarian@awdc.com.au
NSW-ACT 4WD
Assn Rep

association@awdc.com.au
Purchasing Officer
John Rinaldo       shop@awdc.com.au
Quartermaster Rob Cammell quartermaster@awdc.com.au
Raffle Officer
Kim Millburn raffle@awdc.com.au
Sergeant
at Arms 
Brad Paullsergeant@awdc.com.au

or come to one of our club meetings at:

Forestville RSL
22 Melwood Avenue
Forestville NSW 2087

2nd Wednesday of the month - see calendar for more details

Our Sponsors

            

All Wheel Drive Club of Sydney, PO Box 82, Roseville, NSW 2069

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software