All Wheel Drive Club of Sydney

To contact us: -

2020/21 CLUB MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE


President Joc Mannes president@awdc.com.au
Vice President Irving Underwood 
vicepresident@awdc.com.au
Secretary Harold Zev secretary@awdc.com.au
TreasurerPaul Brennan treasurer@awdc.com.au
Trip Co-ordinator Katy Cox trips@awdc.com.au
EditorIan Cotterill
editor@awdc.com.au
Membership Registrar Alister Hayes membership@awdc.com.au
4WD Training Officer Steve Cox drivertraining@awdc.com.au
Webmaster 
Brian Sommerville webmaster@awdc.com.au
Social DirectorKathy Sewellsocial@awdc.com.au 

To contact all members of the AWDC Management Committee  email committee@awdc.com.au

2020/21 CLUB GENERAL COMMITTEE

Assistant Trip
Co-ordinator
Ricky Morales

trips@awdc.com.au

Assistant Editor
Kirsten Sommerville
editor@awdc.com.au
Assistant 4WD
Training Officer
David Knight

drivertraining@awdc.com.au

Purchasing Officer
Warwick Britton   shop@awdc.com.au
Quartermaster Rob Cammell quartermaster@awdc.com.au
Raffle Officer
Jenny DeZwart raffle@awdc.com.au
Social Team


Sandra Parkin
Jenny DeZwart
Keely Wennink
social@awdc.com.au 


Sergeant
at Arms 
Brad Paull

sergeant@awdc.com.au


Our Sponsors

                

All Wheel Drive Club of Sydney, PO Box 82, Roseville, NSW 2069

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software