To contact us: -

CLUB MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

President Brad Paull president@awdc.com.au
Vice President Brian Sommerville
vicepresident@awdc.com.au
Secretary Sue Dutfield secretary@awdc.com.au
Treasurer Fiona Wilson treasurer@awdc.com.au
Trip Co-ordinator Joc Mannes
trips@awdc.com.au
Editor Kevin Couter
editor@awdc.com.au
Membership Registrar Liz Hayes membership@awdc.com.au
4WD Training Officer Steve Cox drivertraining@awdc.com.au
Webmaster 
Mark Kortink webmaster@awdc.com.au
Special Events Officer Brad Paull events@awdc.com.au

To contact all members of the AWDC Management Committee  email committee@awdc.com.au.

CLUB GENERAL COMMITTEE

Assistant Trip
Co-ordinator
John Phibbs trips@awdc.com.au
Assistant Editor
Kirsten Sommerville
editor@awdc.com.au
Assistant Membership Registrar Alister Hayes membership@awdc.com.au
Assistant 4WD
Training Officer
David Knight drivertraining@awdc.com.au
DVD Librarian Chris Walker
librarian@awdc.com.au
NSW-ACT 4WD
Assn Rep
Vacant association@awdc.com.au
Purchasing Officer
Jenny Cammell       shop@awdc.com.au
Quartermaster Rob Cammell quartermaster@awdc.com.au
Raffle Officer
Sandra Parkin raffle@awdc.com.au
Sergeant
at Arms 
Harold Zev sergeant@awdc.com.au


Our Sponsors

            

All Wheel Drive Club of Sydney, PO Box 82, Roseville, NSW 2069

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software