To contact us: -

2019/20 CLUB MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE


PresidentJohn Rinaldo president@awdc.com.au
Vice President Irving Underwood 
vicepresident@awdc.com.au
Secretary Harold Zev secretary@awdc.com.au
TreasurerPaul Brennan treasurer@awdc.com.au
Trip Co-ordinator Joc Mannes
trips@awdc.com.au
EditorIan Cotterill
editor@awdc.com.au
Membership Registrar Alister Hayes membership@awdc.com.au
4WD Training Officer Steve Cox drivertraining@awdc.com.au
Webmaster 
Brian Sommerville webmaster@awdc.com.au

To contact all members of the AWDC Management Committee  email committee@awdc.com.au.

2019/20 CLUB GENERAL COMMITTEE

Assistant Trip
Co-ordinator
Adrian Scott trips@awdc.com.au
Assistant Editor
Kirsten Sommerville
editor@awdc.com.au
Assistant 4WD
Training Officer
David Knight drivertraining@awdc.com.au
NSW-ACT 4WD
Assn Rep
Malcolm Crabb association@awdc.com.au
Purchasing Officer
Warwick Britton   shop@awdc.com.au
Quartermaster Rob Cammell quartermaster@awdc.com.au
Raffle Officer
Jenny DeZwart raffle@awdc.com.au
Sergeant
at Arms 
Chris Walker sergeant@awdc.com.au


Our Sponsors

            

All Wheel Drive Club of Sydney, PO Box 82, Roseville, NSW 2069

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software